13-14 May 2020
London Olympia

2019 Speakers

The sessions and speakers at the event will cover production trends, content creation, the future of broadcasting, digital disruption, innovation in creative collaboration, and much more. Below is a snapshot of some of the speakers who shared their inspiring insights and valuable knowledge in 2019. 

Peter Doyle Colourist Warner Bros
Jamal Edwards MBE Entrepreneur & Founder SBTV
Rachel Matchett Global Head of Technicolor VFX Technicolor
Martin Stanford TV/Radio Presenter
Alex Morris Creative Director Barcroft Studios
Satmohan Panesar Commissioning Editor ITV
Laura Cotterill Founder & MD LCTV
Yoni Tayar Carnet Marketing Director TVU Networks
Jim Marks Filmmaker
Helen Jeffrey Head of Sales NEP Connect
Kevin Gibbons CFO Little Dot Studios
Anna Lockwood Head of Global Sales Telstra
Stephen McQuillan Creative Director Icon Films
Ben Baldwin Producer/Owner Chuffed Productions
Charlotte Reid Director of Television Discovery
Emma Westcott Commissioning Editor Channel 5
Andrew Chitty Challenge Director UKRI Innovate UK
Neil Williams Head of Film Havas Lynx
Matija Tonejc VP of Account Management Make.TV
Charlie Watson Head of PR & Comms Jellyfish Pics
Alister Chapman DoP
Diana Carter Commissioning Editor & Head of Talent A+E Networks
Per Hansen Technical Specialist IBM Aspera
Malcolm Gerrie Chief Executive Whizz Kid Entertainment
Tim Dams Industry Journalist
Neil Hatton CEO UK Screen Alliance
Dan Pope Managing Director Cingularity
Christiana Ebohon-Green Director
Keith Scholey Director Silverback Films
Chris Dickens Film & TV Editor
Dr. Wendy Darke CEO True to Nature
Marta Mrak BBC R&D
Sebastian Jaegar Founder & CEO Filmstro
Kelly Taylor Studio Technical Operator BBC
Lawrence Barraclough Director Up Close Films
Marcus Fielding Gaming & Mixed Reality Executive
Adam Jakubowski Director Solution Engineering, EMEA GrayMeta
Michael Evans UX Lead BBC
Stefania Popescu Systems Engineer Sky
Matt Stagg Director of Mobile Strategy BT Sport
Will Cohen CEO Milk VFX
Adrian Pennington Industry Journalist
Ben Foakes Managing Director BASE Media Cloud
Anna Symon Screenwriter
Biggles Bristol Senior Creative Project Manager REWIND
Zeb Achonu Film & TV Editor
Alice Greenfield Head of Video HELLO! Magazine
Jake Bickerton Facilities & Technology Editor Broadcast
Paul De Carvalho General Manager 3 Mills Studios
Nick Singfield-Strank Head of Technical Production RDF Television
Sadie Groom MD Bubble Agency
Peter Collins Head of Scripted Pipeline The Farm Group
Henrik Opperman Founder Schallgeber.com
Jez Lee Executive Producer Wonder
Tom Williams Executive Producer Endemolshine
Rowan de Pomerai Head of Delivery & Growth DPP
Abdul Hakim Programme Delivery Manager DPP
Emma Thomas Script Supervisor
Jamie Fewster Head of Production Safety 1st Option Safety
Jen Stephenson Series Producer
Frith Tiplady Executive Producer Moonage Pictures
Howard Ella Joint Head of Production Mammoth Screen
Paul Greeves Managing Director 1st Option Safety
Tom Dods Relationship Director Barclays
David Shapton Editor in Chief RedShark News
Kate Davis Head of Sound Directors Cut Films
Richard Wormwell Head of Innovation dock10
James Dean CEO ESL UK
Florian Block R & D Director University of York
Helena Tait COO Nutopia
Michelle Munson Founder & CEO Eluvio
Bea Alonso Director of Global Product Marketing Ooyala
Gavin Ramjaun TV Presenter / Journalist
Ben Turner Writer / Director Fulwell73
Ben Mitchell Director Programmes Boundless
Enge Gray Senior Colourist Platform Post
Rob France Snr Product Manager Dolby
Carlotta Rossi Spencer SVP. Format Acquisitions Banijay UK
Olly Strous Head of Post Production ITN
Jack Watts Owner Trench Digital Limited
Cara Sheppard Director Warner Brothers Del Lane Lea
Adam Rix EMEA Solutions Architect Manager Spectra Logic
Andrew Dunne Technology Manager BBC Studios
Oliver Parker VP of Commercial, International Blackbird
Huw Dymond Product Director Blackbird
Alan Sim Executive Producer Elisa Viihde
Emma Richards Business Outreach Manager Intellectual Property Office
Greg Brenman MD Drama Republic
Dennis Rose Chief Revenue Officer Sohonet
Kevin Molloy Director of Video Global
Sinead Greenaway Chief Technology & Operations Officer UKTV
Toby Stewart MD & Senior Technician Artem
Lucy Wilcox Documentary Filmmaker
Steve Sharman Director Hackthorn Innovation
Lesley Marr Operations Director Molinare
Greg Gettens Head of Broadcast Factual Sound Molinare
Dan Johnson Senior Re-recording Mixer Molinare
Robbie Spargo Head of Sport Little Dot Studios
Brian Leonard Head of Engineering - Production & Workflows IMG
Neil Anderson Senior Associate Remodus
Karen Milligan Director of Create dock10
James Levelle Adventure Filmmaker
David Fowler Head of Visual Effects LipSync Post
Phil Hunt UK Financier Headgear
Helen Kuttner TV Sports Director
Ollie Madden Head of Creative Film4
Robert Shacklady Cinematographer
Maia Liddell Executive Producer RDF Television
Darren Woolfson Director of Creative Services Technology Pinewood Studios
Karen Wilson Joint MD Kudos
Dom Waugh Creative Director Remarkable
Chris Leese Technical Specialist Staffordshire University
Sunil Patel CEO Whisper Films
Cristina Aragon Managing Director 5A Studios
Daniel McDonnell Managing Director Timeline TV
Lexie Morgan Marketing Manager HHB
Claire Batchelor Composer
Dr Eleanor Dare Head of Programme - MA Digital Direction Royal College of Art
Josh Adley Head of Client Relations & Business Development Wisebuddah
Ingrid Janssen-Armstrong Founding Partner & Creative Director HONEY
Neil Smythe Operations Director Hashtag United
Fraser Ayres CEO & MD TriForce Creative Network
Barbara Rosseel Strategic Marketing Lead, Media Solutions Europe Sony
Josh Turner Multi Camera Director
Ian Dodd Head of Post Production dock10
Bob Clarke CEO Mama Youth Project
Emma Butt Sound Editor, Dubbing Mixer & ADR Recordist
Jateen Patel Senior Colourist Molinare
Sonja Klaus Production Designer
Selina Zaza-Wilson Voice Agent SM Voices
Alastair Clark Producer Wellington Films
Gina Powell Producer
James Graham Screenwriter
Cara Kotschy Managing Director Fifty Fifty Post Production
Andy Beale Chief Engineer BT Sport
Lucy Mitchell Sound Editor & Dubbing Mixer Freelance
Vinay Patel Screenwriter
Arazou Baker Actor
Rowan Bray Managing Director Clear Cut Pictures
Aaron Haye Production Designer Bohemian Rhapsody
Jeremy Smith CTO Jellyfish Pictures
David Jorba EVP & Managing Director TVU Networks
Joyce Adeluwoye-Adams Global Director, Diversity & Inclusion King
Simon Robinson Co-Founder & Chief Scientist Foundry
Matt Kay Co-Founder Walks of Life Films
Jackie Waldock Executive Producer Label1
Ashley Whitehouse Series Producer
Richard Jacques Composer
Posy Brewer Voice Over Artist
Paul Audley President FilmLA
Kenton Oxley CEO Knockout Productions
Jonathan Harrison DOP Lighting Matters

And many more...